Thursday, April 19, 2018
The Big Sick 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Trolls 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY, May 30, 2018
Casablanca 12:00 pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Victoria & Abdul 12:00 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle 6:00 pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Dunkirk 6:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Wonder 12:00 pm

SATURDAY, August 18, 2018
Wall-E 8:30 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018
The Martian 6:00 pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Darkest Hour 12:00 pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Coco 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Psycho 12:00 pm

FRIDAY, November 30, 2018
It’s a Wonderful Life 12:00 pm
Frozen 3:30 pm

Check our events calendar to get more information on upcoming movies!